APS Aviation Parts Service GmbH>

Contact

Contact
 

 

 

General Manager

Wolfgang Dillbaum-Alexius

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 112
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

wolfgang.dillbaum@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Sales & Purchase

Sabine Lomanns

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 110
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

sabine.lomanns@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Sales & Controlling

Roswita Seidel

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 115
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

roswita.seidel@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Sales

Eric Antons

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 118
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111
Mobil: +49 163 - 72 177 72

eric.antons@aps-aviation.com

 

 

 

Marketing

Anne Etter

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 120
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

anne.etter@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Distribution

Michael Hagels

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 116
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

michael.hagels@aps-aviation.com

© 2010-2019 LOCATORY.COM. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.